Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-844-987-7368 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Need Assistance? Call 1-844-987-7368

review rating

Google Icon Lance Mullins 11/15/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert Hensley 7/2/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I loveeeeeeee the woman I delt with today she was so polite and friendly and had me set & ready to go in no time..! I would def recommend this store . !!! 5 stars

Facebook Icon Marlanea N Austin 11/12/2019

Thank you Marlanea N Austin!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good friendly people to deal with.

Facebook Icon Jesse Bailey 11/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon rockstare teck 7/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Full Draw In The Outdoors With Ralph 7/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are amazing they will go above and beyond to help you with all your furniture and appliance needs!!

Google Icon Derek Estep 7/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jeffrey Mullins 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Nichole Bays 4/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice items, most of their things are priced fairly

Google Icon Holly Collins 3/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Donetta Blankenship 2/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Theyve always gave me low prices

Google Icon leslie bowman 1/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful, great service!

Facebook Icon Dustin Colwell 9/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Crystal Adkins 10/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Charles Burke 9/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

good service, nice people

Facebook Icon Ann Downey 10/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Full Draw In The Outdoors With Ralph 7/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon rockstare teck 7/31/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great rental store

Google Icon Sara Seals 8/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sara Seals

See Review on Google

review rating

They have always been great for my rentals!

Facebook Icon Luann Lovell 7/17/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great service and staff

Facebook Icon Keith Coleman 7/23/2019

Thank you Keith Coleman!
- Natalie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff is amazing. Krista is so helpful and understanding. They’re patient people. Half of my furniture has come from this store and I am more than happy with my products.

Facebook Icon Cathryn Cary 11/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys are amazing they will go above and beyond to help you with all your furniture and appliance needs!!

Google Icon Derek Estep 7/12/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good service, nice people.

Facebook Icon Sharon Dru Thornsberry 7/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a A Plus Rent to Own customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with A Plus Rent to Own.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop A Plus Rent to Own