Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-844-987-7368 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Need Assistance? Call 1-844-987-7368

review rating

We love this place. The staff and management are always great and friendly. The products they have are high quality. Have bought many items and continue to buy more.Thank you for always being there and having exactly what I needed when I need it and at a price I can afford.

Google Icon Dale Slone 10/14/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

this is the best place to go and get what u need at a great monthly price

Facebook Icon Donna Reynolds 5/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The Staff is amazing they always go above and beyond to.help you Deliah and her staff are amazing people they always put their customers first. Great place to do business with.

Facebook Icon Tammy Hinkle 10/12/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The Staff is amazing they always go above and beyond to.help you Deliah and her staff are amazing people they always put their customers first. Great place to do business with.

Facebook Icon Tammy Hinkle 10/12/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

All the guys at this location are great at customer service. They go above and beyond to keep their customers happy. If they don’t have what you are looking for, Eric will go above and beyond to find it for you. He has actually had me to go online to find what I was looking for and special ordered it for me. They are great guys!

Facebook Icon Maggie Perkins 10/12/2020

We're honored Maggie Perkins chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

All the guys at this location are great at customer service. They go above and beyond to keep their customers happy. If they don’t have what you are looking for, Eric will go above and beyond to find it for you. He has actually had me to go online to find what I was looking for and special ordered it for me. They are great guys!

Facebook Icon Maggie Perkins 10/12/2020

We're honored Maggie Perkins chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

fast and friendly service . I live the way they treat you and they try to help in any way they can in assisting you on get what you want . I love them and it's the only place that I go and I refer all of my friends and family cant best them .

Facebook Icon Susan Ball 10/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

fast and friendly service . I live the way they treat you and they try to help in any way they can in assisting you on get what you want . I love them and it's the only place that I go and I refer all of my friends and family cant best them .

Facebook Icon Susan Ball 10/12/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I would like to Josh Williams and his group of people at a plus rentals Hoa One fabulous group very caring if you read anything from them they’re there to take care of you within a days work If you just need to own something for a few months they take care of you as if you’re renting it for years I’ve been with Josh in the group for quite a few years every town quite a few things everything it’s always been top quality there on top of it if something messes up there right there the next day in my experience I had rented a washer and called that morning they were there by that evening to take care of me whether they can fix it so they can replace it either way it goes you’re a very satisfied customer thanks Josh your group little rocks

Facebook Icon Selina Brown 10/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I would like to Josh Williams and his group of people at a plus rentals Hoa One fabulous group very caring if you read anything from them they’re there to take care of you within a days work If you just need to own something for a few months they take care of you as if you’re renting it for years I’ve been with Josh in the group for quite a few years every town quite a few things everything it’s always been top quality there on top of it if something messes up there right there the next day in my experience I had rented a washer and called that morning they were there by that evening to take care of me whether they can fix it so they can replace it either way it goes you’re a very satisfied customer thanks Josh your group little rocks

Facebook Icon Selina Brown 10/12/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

If anyone is looking for furniture or appliances go out and see Eric jerry or mark great guys to work with if they don’t have it they can get highly recommend them they appreciate you & your business and they show it

Facebook Icon Darrell Owens 10/12/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Eric and all the guys at this location go above and beyond to make their customers happy. They have special ordered products for me. They always find what I need or want at reasonable prices.

Google Icon Maggie Perkins 10/13/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are friendly and a good place to rent from . I rate aplus with a 10 in my book.

Google Icon France's Rivera 10/13/2020

Thank you France's Rivera!

See Review on Google

review rating

The representatives at this store went above and beyond anything I could have asked for. I went in and talked to a lady named Samantha who also happens to be the manager. She took the time to sit down and figure out what I was looking for and she then went to work on getting a Oculus Rift s. This is something that is very hard to get right now, but she gave me her cell and she stayed in touch with me everyday until the headset came in. Even though I'm sure she got tired of hearing from me you could never tell because she was so unprofessional and always replied. I would recommend anyone who is looking for something specific to go see these folks. If they don't have it they will do there best to get it. I've been with these guys for a couple years and Ill go to them anytime I need a special purchase and a great and affordable price. So thanks to Samantha and the guys in Paintsville, Ky.

Google Icon Tommy Caldwell 10/13/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are so nice and very Affordable

Google Icon Kellie Colwell 9/4/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing deals with a wonderful crew

Google Icon Tammy Hammons 8/26/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- A Plus Harlan Team!

See Review on Google

review rating

so good at there job the best place to get stuff

Facebook Icon Austin Maggard 4/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

so good at there job the best place to get stuff

Facebook Icon Austin Maggard 4/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

they are amazing y'all COME HERE!!!

Facebook Icon Mary Adkins 2/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great to do business with ...

Facebook Icon Kay Al 2/25/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great prices and great customer service

Facebook Icon Audrey Hunt 2/21/2020

Look what Audrey Hunt had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

they are really nice people there quick to deliver and always work with you

Facebook Icon Kat Underwood 2/14/2020

Thank you Kat Underwood!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Bridgette Donahoe 2/3/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is great and i trust what they tell me

Facebook Icon Teresa C. Rice 12/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great guys and lady’s work at all their A plus store I have bought a couple different things off them and will continue to do so it’s hard to meet good working people that goes the extra mile for you!!! Thanks guys!!!

Facebook Icon Mike Hall 1/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Lance Mullins 11/15/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert Hensley 7/2/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I loveeeeeeee the woman I delt with today she was so polite and friendly and had me set & ready to go in no time..! I would def recommend this store . !!! 5 stars

Facebook Icon Marlanea N Austin 11/12/2019

Thank you Marlanea N Austin!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good friendly people to deal with.

Facebook Icon Jesse Bailey 11/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon rockstare teck 7/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Full Draw In The Outdoors With Ralph 7/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are amazing they will go above and beyond to help you with all your furniture and appliance needs!!

Google Icon Derek Estep 7/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jeffrey Mullins 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Nichole Bays 4/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice items, most of their things are priced fairly

Google Icon Holly Collins 3/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Donetta Blankenship 2/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Theyve always gave me low prices

Google Icon leslie bowman 1/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful, great service!

Facebook Icon Dustin Colwell 9/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Crystal Adkins 10/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Charles Burke 9/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

good service, nice people

Facebook Icon Ann Downey 10/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Full Draw In The Outdoors With Ralph 7/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon rockstare teck 7/31/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great rental store

Google Icon Sara Seals 8/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sara Seals

See Review on Google

review rating

They have always been great for my rentals!

Facebook Icon Luann Lovell 7/17/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great service and staff

Facebook Icon Keith Coleman 7/23/2019

Thank you Keith Coleman!
- Natalie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff is amazing. Krista is so helpful and understanding. They’re patient people. Half of my furniture has come from this store and I am more than happy with my products.

Facebook Icon Cathryn Cary 11/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys are amazing they will go above and beyond to help you with all your furniture and appliance needs!!

Google Icon Derek Estep 7/12/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good service, nice people.

Facebook Icon Sharon Dru Thornsberry 7/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a A Plus Rent to Own customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with A Plus Rent to Own.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop A Plus Rent to Own